February 9, 2012
Help needed: Gladys Rosa Lillian GRAY

Hi

I know the below about my Great Grandmother, however am at a complete stumbling block when it comes to her parents, any help in identifying one or the other would be appreciated:

Name: Gladys Rosa Lillian GRAY
Birth: 6th July 1905; Holbeach, Lincolnshire
Marriage 1: December 1924; Holbeach, Lincolnshire; to Leonard Osborne
Marriage 2: 4th May 1963; Liverpool, Merseyside; to John Howey
Death: 19th September 1979; Liverpool, Merseyside

Gladys HOWEY

I have no reference to Glady Gray in the 1911 census, however on the 2nd marriage certificate it does show her fathers name as Robert GRAY (farm worker), deceased.

If you can help me locate & point my in the right direction it would be very much appreciated.

Regards

Keith

7:43pm  |   URL: https://tmblr.co/Zwl69xG8sOih
  
Filed under: Help needed Genealogy 
  1. kolliesgenealogy posted this